See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Mike D. on Sep 06, 2022

Had a technician (Nick) arrive at my house to do a consultation and he was very knowledgeable and helped us out with our air conditioning issues.  He was very patient and took the time to understand the issue and gave cost affordable solutions.  Scheduling a service call/consultation was easy and they were very accommodating to my schedule.  They even gave me a 30 min call before arrival so I could prepare for their arrival.  A++++ service and would recommend anyone looking for heat or air conditioning services to call Love and Care Heating and Air.

By Kurt L. on Aug 27, 2022

Selling Reviews Yelp Google Facebook
We write reviews, promote your companies
Real people accounts until 2020, we use one IP for one review.
Client confidentiality is guaranteed.
If a review is not recommended, we will replace it free of charge.
Contact hd353414@gmail.com
services.
10 Yelp reviews = $350
10 Google reviews = $250
20 Yelp reviews = $550
1 Yelp Elite =150$
20 Google reviews = $450
50 Yelp reviews = $1,250
50 Google reviews = $1,000
10 Facebook Reviews = $200

By Karlo F. on Aug 03, 2022

I called Love & Care for a tune-up after noticing a change in our existing system's performance. Because the previous homeowner took so many shortcuts when they remodeled the home the system was compromised and I asked Love & Care about options ranging from the most basic repair to full replacement. Nick took the time to explain and sketch how HVAC systems work and went through photographs of the existing system. I ended-up choosing to replace the AC condenser, furnace, and air handler. It was a significant decision for me and Nick was willing to come back that evening to discuss options with my partner based on the efficiency-level we were seeking and our budget. Scheduling the installation was easy and the work was completed in a single day. The team that completed the installation were professional and they maintained a clean workspace. Love & Care pulled the appropriate permits, coordinated required energy efficiency tests, and inspections. We look forward to having Love & Care maintain our system and we would recommend them to others.

By Sonia Burnell on Jul 13, 2022

I got a new HVAC system installed and just wanted to give a shout out to the technicians who installed it. They were helpful and very kind. I will spread the word about your company. Thank you again for your great service.

By Jordan Robbins on Jun 30, 2022

Awesome company, honest and responsive. The tech that came out was very knowledgeable and took the time to walk me through everything. Would definitely use love and care again.

By Pat O. on Jun 28, 2022

Ordered a tune up from this AC company,,, I see all the five star reviews,,, I have no doubt that this company does a great job on installs and repairs.

Remember I wanted a tune up. Just a tune up!!!!!

The service guy did a great job inspecting the unit. He had photos of everything and 1 hours worth of reasons on why I should buy a new AC from him.... I am putting this house up for sale in two weeks and I told him that. He said it would sell faster. I said I am retired and I don't have 12,000 bucks laying around to replace a AC unit that works. He pushed "We have financing".  Now why would I finance a 12,000 dollar unit when mine works as it should on a house that will be sold in two weeks.

I am sure the company does good work. I just wanted a tune up not one hour of pressure to buy a new unit.  

The high pressure was a turn off. This review is for a 2019 meeting that was never posted,,, sat as a draft for 2 years,,,

All I can say is, I hope he has changed his ways. One hour of pressure on a house going up for sale in a few weeks was wrong....

By Lisa M. on Jun 22, 2022

Chase came out to help me determine what I needed to do for an old HVAC unit. I can say that I was truly impressed with his professionalism, integrity and engagement as a communicator. Chase provided me with options and explained his inspection of my old system in detail. I was very impressed with his honesty and pride in the company he works for. I am considering his bid but still doing due diligence in my research. Thanks again Chase. Love and Care should be honored to have you under their umbrella.

By Vickie Desomer on Jun 21, 2022

By Jenny Chen on Jun 18, 2022

What a fantastic group of people! My AC broke on a Friday night, so I sent a message out to a few HVAC companies on Yelp, and Love and Care responded overnight, and came out the next day to take a look. Nick was thorough, and covered all my options including repair or replacement (and replacement with different options), and ran through the cost with me. They also have very reasonable financing options. Nick had the time and patience it took to discuss and make sure I understood everything and knew what my options were. I ultimately decided on replacing my HVAC unit. Nick even dropped off a portable AC unit while we were waiting for it to get replaced! I was really appreciative! Come the day of the installation, Colton, Mike and Sebastian were on my team. They were courteous and kept the place extremely clean (and very patient with my crazy barking dogs). The installation took two days, and I really liked the professionalism of everyone on the team. A few days later, there were a few minor issues with the AC, and Nick came out literally the following AM before I had to go to work, and fixed it immediately. He was responsive and easy to reach. I'm really looking forward to continue working with them. The customer service and professionalism are top notch.

By Jenny C. on Jun 18, 2022

What a fantastic group of people! My AC broke on a Friday night, so I sent a message out to a few HVAC companies on Yelp, and Love and Care responded overnight, and came out the next day to take a look. Nick was thorough, and covered all my options including repair or replacement (and replacement with different options), and ran through the cost with me. They also have very reasonable financing options. Nick had the time and patience  it took to discuss and make sure I understood everything and knew what my options were. I ultimately decided on replacing my HVAC unit. Nick even dropped off a portable AC unit while we were waiting for it to get replaced! I was really appreciative!

Come the day of the installation, Colton, Mike and Sebastian were on my team. They were courteous and kept the place extremely clean (and very patient with my crazy barking dogs). The installation took two days, and I really liked the professionalism of everyone on the team.

A few days later, there were a few minor issues with the AC, and Nick came out literally the following AM before I had to go to work, and fixed it immediately. He was responsive and easy to reach.

I'm really looking forward to continue working with them. The customer service and professionalism are top notch.

By Cindy N C. on Jun 17, 2022

Chris and staff are awesome. My elderly parents air conditioning unit was not working properly during one of the many heat waves in Elk Grove. Chris personally came and fit us into his BUSY Saturday schedule to take a look at the existing equipment. He was able to identify the issue and temporarily fixed it. Upon his examination of the existing equipment, Chris identified that it wasn't an ideal set up in the two-story home. Chris provided a drawing for my parents and explained to them how he could provide them with a more efficient unit. The service was so incredible that I canceled my existing contract with a different HVAC company and started my maintenance with Love & Care. They are true to their name! I highly recommend them.

By Sarah G. on Jun 16, 2022

I was recommended to call Love & Care, and I couldn't go wrong. The recommendation was 1000% correct. Nick, who originally came out to tune my HVAC system, gave it straight to me. He showed me photos of my 30+ years old systems that had me cringe at how horrible it looked. I agreed to a new system that wouldn't kill me financially.
The following week two more wonderful Love & Care employees, Mike & Colton, came out to put in the new unit over a day and a half. It was great any messes made in the home or outside were cleaned up by the end of the project. All that was different with the house was a new (much quieter) AC unit. And definitely one satisfied customer.

By Ashi C. on Jun 11, 2022

I'm writing this review almost a year after install. We had our entire HVAC replaced in the summer of 2021. Our previous unit was the builder installed one, it was pretty old and became obsolete, not to mention it was way too small for our home. Yesterday 6/10/2022 we apparently had record breaking heat in the area. Our house stayed cool the entire time, reaching the desired temperature within minutes. This morning I can still hear my neighbors old units running constant and I do not miss that at all. Summers were miserable inside the house, our old unit seemed like it ran all day long and never got to the temperature we wanted. Just wanted to shout-out my appreciation for this company. We are still loving our new HVAC. The team was friendly and professional, they even provided portable AC units while replacing our old system.

By Rose Stewart on May 19, 2022

By Rose Stewart on May 18, 2022

The Love and Care Heating and Air team of workers that replaced my home's full HVAC system plus water heater are a blessing. They were on time each of the two days and worked diligently together as a great team. It was great to see Mark Shaw who stopped by to check on the job and to see if the installers had everything they needed. I highly recommend this company for any and all of your heating and air repairs/replaces/ or just annual checks. Thank you so much.

By Fr Stephen Jeffrey Howell on May 16, 2022

HVAC unit replacement: Replacement of 2 roof mount units including new thermostats and duct repairs at our church. Very professional and courteous interaction and service. Less than 2 weeks from receiving the estimate to the finished Installation. The actual job was completed in 1 day. Installation crew cleaned up before they left. They gave a thorough explanation and where very responsive to follow up questions. I am switching my home HVAC service program to Love and Care Heating and Air. 5 Stars *****

By Jim Krekelberg on May 12, 2022

Fantastic service over all. Chace handled ever thing for us.

By Albert L. on Apr 28, 2022

Excellent service from beginning to end. Derek did our inspection and then explained everything in detail. He was professional and friendly. The installation crew was knowledgeable and efficient.
We would highly recommend this 5 star company.
Thank you for your fantastic service.
Al & Marie

By marie levasseur on Apr 28, 2022

We received excellent service from everyone at Love and Care Heating and Air. They were professional and friendly. All of our questions were answered in detail. We would highly recommend this 5 Star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ company. Thanks for your fantastic service! Al & Marie

By Marguerite G. on Apr 25, 2022

Nick came today to service my A/C unit and did a great job.  
My HVAC system is original to the house, 18 years old, but still works fine.  Unlike other companies I've used, Nick didn't automatically try to sell me a new system only pointed out a couple of parts that were getting tired.  I appreciate Nick and his company's good work and honesty.